The 1906 San francisco Quake
Executive Producer Rob Semper
Project Director Robin Marks
Web Site Designer Adrian Van Allen
Science Advisors Paul Doherty
Peggy Hellvig
Sebastian Martin
Eric Muller
Editor Judith Brand
Copy Editor/Proofreader Margo Freistadt
Writers Robin Marks
Mary K. Miller
Ellen Klages
Illustrator David Barker
Jell-O video editor Liz Spencer

Special high-magnitude thanks to Rob Semper for making the earth move in support of this project.

Additional gratitude to Ruth Brown, Kurt Feichtmier, Ellyn Hament, Robyn Higdon, Nicole Minor, Rob Rothfarb, Amy Snyder, Modesto Tamez, Eric Newman, David Bonowitz, and Liz Hickok. Extra special thanks to Mary Miller.

This site rests solidly on the bedrock of our previous online resource, "Life Along the Faultline," which commemorated the 10th anniversary of the 1989 Loma Prieta earthquake.